Latest Products http://www.garlipfoods.in Latest Products Fri, 03 Dec 2021 04:16:57 +0530 en-us http://www.garlipfoods.in Comb Honey http://www.garlipfoods.in/comb-honey.htm http://www.garlipfoods.in/comb-honey.htm Tue, 19 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Benefits: Good source of Antioxidant Phytonutrient Powerhouse Keeps Gum Healthy Helps in Digestion Heals wounds Reduce Fat Forest Honey http://www.garlipfoods.in/forest-honey.htm http://www.garlipfoods.in/forest-honey.htm Tue, 19 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Benefits: For Cardiovascular Health Lower Cholesterol Stronger Immune System Reduce Inflammation Jamun Honey http://www.garlipfoods.in/jamun-honey.htm http://www.garlipfoods.in/jamun-honey.htm Tue, 19 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Benefits: Good source of Antioxidant Phytonutrient Powerhouse Keeps Gum Healthy Helps in Digestion Heals wounds Reduce Fat Neem Honey http://www.garlipfoods.in/neem-honey.htm http://www.garlipfoods.in/neem-honey.htm Tue, 19 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Benefits: Good for skin Reduce acne and scars Anti-ageing effect Regulate blood sugar level Raw Honey http://www.garlipfoods.in/raw-honey.htm http://www.garlipfoods.in/raw-honey.htm Tue, 19 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Benefits: Good source of Antioxidant Phytonutrient Powerhouse Keeps Gum Healthy Helps in Digestion Heals wounds Reduce Fat Tulsi Honey http://www.garlipfoods.in/tulsi-honey.htm http://www.garlipfoods.in/tulsi-honey.htm Tue, 19 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Benefits: Enhance Stamina Regulates BP & Blood Sugar Protect against Radiation Reduces Stress